Clarke County

Early Head Start – Home Based
PO Box 233
2315 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-7202

Osceola Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
PO Box 233
2315 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-1088

Murray Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
216 Sherman St
Murray, IA 50174
P: 641-447-2517

Decatur County

Funshine Learning Center Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
423 N Walnut St
Lamoni, IA 50140
P: 641-784-7505

Lamoni (LEEP) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
202 N Walnut St
Lamoni, IA 50140
P: 641-784-3422

Leon Early Head Start
(Wrap Around
Childcare Available)
1601 NW Church St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-8050

Leon (Central Decatur Little Cards) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
201 SE 6th St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-6521

Lucas County

Chariton Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
418 N Main St
Chariton, IA 50049
P: 641-774-4723

Monroe County

Albia Head Start
105 S 7th St
Albia, IA 52531
P: 641-932-2632

Wayne County

Corydon Head Start
605 S West St
Corydon, IA 50060
P: 641-877-2521

Humeston Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
403 S Front St
Humeston, IA 50123
P: 641-877-2521

Early Head Start – Home Based
605 S West St
Corydon, IA 50060
P: 641-877-2521

Head Start Contacts

Joseph Okoduwa

Head Start/Early Head Start Program Director
641-774-8133 Ext:236
jokoduwa@scicap.org

 

Lori Ferris

Head Start/Early Head Start Assistant Director
641-774-8133 Ext:238
lferris@scicap.org

Pam Burlin

Head Start
Administrative Assistant
641-774-8133
pburlin@scicap.org

Haley Reece

Employment & Professional Development Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:231
hreece@scicap.org

Tricia Cobb

Coach Education/
Disabilities Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:243
tcobb@scicap.org

Jessica Caudill

EHS Supervisor/Coach/CLASS/
Education Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:241
jcaudill@scicap.org

Kelli Curtis

ERSEA Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:242
kcurtis@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

QA/Facilities/Transportation/ Emergency Management
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Nikki Desmond

Data and Networking Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:239
ndesmond@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tgrgurich@scicap.org

Sydney Hofmann

Health Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
smoorman@scicap.org

Sarah Stewart

Parent, Family and Community Engagement Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:246
sstewart@scicap.org

Natalie Pettit

Parent, Family and Community Engagement Specialist/Mental Health Consultant
641-774-8133 Ext:230
npettit@scicap.org