Clarke County

Early Head Start – Home Based
PO Box 233
2315 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-7202

Osceola Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
PO Box 233
2315 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-1088

Murray Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
216 Sherman St
Murray, IA 50174
P: 641-447-2517

Decatur County

Funshine Learning Center Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
423 N Walnut St
Lamoni, IA 50140
P: 641-784-7505

Lamoni (LEEP) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
202 N Walnut St
Lamoni, IA 50140
P: 641-784-3422

Leon Early Head Start
(Wrap Around
Childcare Available)
1601 NW Church St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-8050

Leon (Central Decatur Little Cards) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
201 SE 6th St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-6521

Lucas County

Chariton Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
418 N Main St
Chariton, IA 50049
P: 641-774-4723

 

Early Head Start – Home Based
1711 Osceola Ave, Suite 220
Chariton, Iowa 50049
P: 641-414-7127

Monroe County

Albia Head Start
105 S 7th St
Albia, IA 52531
P: 641-932-2632

Wayne County

Corydon Head Start
605 S West St
Corydon, IA 50060
P: 641-872-2554

Humeston Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
403 S Front St
Humeston, IA 50123
P: 641-877-2521

Head Start Contacts

Lori Ferris

         Head Start/Early Head Start           Program Director
641-774-8133 Ext:236
lferris@scicap.org

Shaynee McCormick

ERSEA Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext: 242
smccormick@scicap.org

Haley Reece

Employment & Professional Development Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:243
hreece@scicap.org

Stephanie Burr

Accounts Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext: 246
sburr@scicap.org

Tricia Cobb

Education/Coach
Disabilities Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:238
tcobb@scicap.org

Ronda Morrett

Education/Coach/CLASS
Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:251
rmorrett@scicap.org

Christina Hackett

EHS Coordinator
CLASS Specialist
641-344-0587
chackett@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

QA/Facilities/Transportation/
Emergency Management
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tgrgurich@scicap.org

Whitney Jacobsen

Health Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
wjacobsen@scicap.org

Tanya Boggs

Family Resource Advocate
641-774-8133 Ext:250
tboggs@scicap.org

Kelsy Glas

Family Resource Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:250
kglas@scicap.org

Shyanne Provost

Family Resource Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:250
sprovost@scicap.org