Clarke County

Early Head Start – Home Based
PO Box 233
2315 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-7202

Osceola Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
2500 College Drive
Osceola, IA 50213
P: 641-342-1088

Murray Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
216 Sherman St
Murray, IA 50174
P: 641-447-2517

Decatur County

Lamoni (LEEP) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
202 N Walnut St
Lamoni, IA 50140
P: 641-784-3422

Leon Early Head Start
(Wrap Around
Childcare Available)
1601 NW Church St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-8050

Leon (Central Decatur Little Cards) Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
201 SE 6th St
Leon, IA 50144
P: 641-446-6521

Lucas County

Chariton Head Start
(Wrap Around Childcare Available)
418 N Main St
Chariton, IA 50049
P: 641-774-4723

 

Early Head Start – Home Based
1711 Osceola Ave, Suite 220
Chariton, Iowa 50049
P: 641-414-7127

Monroe County

Albia Head Start
105 S 7th St
Albia, IA 52531
P: 641-932-2632

Wayne County

Corydon Head Start
605 S West St
Corydon, IA 50060
P: 641-872-2554

Humeston Preschool/Head Start Collaboration
403 S Front St
Humeston, IA 50123
P: 641-877-2521

Head Start Contacts

Lori Ferris

           Director of Operations               Head Start/Early Head Start      
641-774-8133 Ext:236
lferris@scicap.org 

Tricia Cobb

Director of HS/EHS Programming                 ERSEA/Disabilities                641-774-8133 Ext:238
tcobb@scicap.org

Jennifer Mitchell

         AD of HS/EHS Programming                       Behavior Specialist/               MH Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:250
jmitchell@scicap.org

Sandra Stroud

          Account Coordinator           641-774-8133 Ext: 239   sstroud@scicap.org

Tim Casey

          Education/CLASS Specialist       641-774-8133 Ext: 250     tcasey@scicap.org    

 
Ronda Morrett

Education/CLASS Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:251
rmorrett@scicap.org

Christina Hackett

EHS Coordinator/CLASS Specialist
641-344-0587
chackett@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

Quality Assurance/Facilities
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tgrgurich@scicap.org

TJ Lee

Health & Nutrition Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tlee@scicap.org

Monica Hitt

                       Data Entry/Support Staff                          641-774-8133 Ext: 233          mhitt@scicap.org