Governing Board

Clarke County

Public Official
Austin Taylor

Private Sector
April Bundridge

Decatur County

Public Official
Bob Bell

Low Income
Gwen Morris

Private Sector
Chet Redman

Lucas County

Public Official
Cathy Reece

Private Sector
Maxine Willadson

Monroe County

Public Official
Denny Amoss

Low Income

Private Sector
Jerry Durian

Wayne County

Public Official
David Dotts

Low Income
Sally Jackson

Private Sector
Diane Olson Schroeder

Administrative Office Staff

Brenda Fry

Executive Director
641-774-8133 Ext:223

Jodi Maddy

Early Childhood Iowa Area Director
641-777-2902

Sue McCleary

Administrative Assistant
641-446-4454

Larry Johnson

Financial Director
641-774-8133 Ext:226

Lori Reed

Receptionist
641-774-8133 Ext:221

Jewell Martin

Accounting Clerk
641-774-8133 Ext:225

Parents as Teachers

Erin Hall

Program Manager
641-774-8133 Ext:224

Weatherization

Alyson Palmer

WX Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:240

LI-HEAP

Tammy Trenary

LI-Heap Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:222

FaDSS

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:227

Head Start Contacts

Lori Ferris

          Head Start/Early Head Start           Program Director
641-774-8133 Ext:236
lferris@scicap.org

Shaynee McCormick

ERSEA Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext 242
smccormick@scicap.org

Haley Reece

Employment & Professional Development Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:243
hreece@scicap.org

Stephanie Burr

Accounts Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:239
sburr@scicap.org

Tricia Cobb

Education/Coach/Disabilities Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:238
tcobb@scicap.org

Ronda Morrett

Education/Coach/CLASS Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:251
rmorrett@scicap.org

Christina Hackett

EHS Coordinator/CLASS Specialist
641-344-0587
chackett@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

QA/Facilities/Transportation/
Emergency Management
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tgrgurich@scicap.org

Whitney Jacobsen

Health Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
wjacobsen@scicap.org

Tanya Boggs

Family Resource Advocate
641-774-8133 Ext:250
tboggs@scicap.org

Shyanne Provost

Family Resource Specialist 
641-774-8133 Ext 250
sprovost@scicap.org

Kelsy Glas

Family Resource Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext 250
kglas@scicap.org

Outreach Programs

Family Development

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-203-1984

Patty Jones

Lead FaDSS Specialist
641-203-1143

Tina Ciecalone

FaDSS Specialist
641-217-0396

SCICAP Outreach Centers

LEON
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-446-4454 decatur@scicap.org

OSCEOLA
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-342-2101 decatur@scicap.org

ALBIA
Tina Maddison

Outreach Coordinator
641-932-5107 monroeoutreach@scicap.org

CHARITON
Jonnica Wertz

Outreach Coordinator
641-217-8180 lucasoutreach@scicap.org

CORYDON
Linda Grismore

Outreach Coordinator
641-872-1282 wayneoutreach@scicap.org