Governing Board

Clarke County

Public Official
Austin Taylor

Low Income

Robin Black

Private Sector
April Bundridge-1st Chair

Decatur County

Public Official
Bob Bell-Chairman

Low Income
Gwen Morris-2nd Chair

Private Sector

Seat Open

Lucas County

Public Official
Cathy Reece

Low Income

Seat Open

Private Sector
Maxine Willadson

Monroe County

Public Official
Denny Amoss

Low Income

Seat Open

Private Sector
Jerry Durian

Wayne County

Public Official
David Dotts

Low Income
Sally Jackson

Private Sector
Diane Olson Schroeder

Administrative Office Staff

Brenda Fry

Executive Director
641-774-8133 Ext:223

Jodi Maddy

Early Childhood Iowa Area Director
641-777-2902

 
Lori Reed

Administrative Assistant/ROMA
641-774-8133 Ext: 221

Peggy Rash

Financial Director
641-774-8133 Ext:224

 

Haley Reece

Human Resource Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:225

Parents as Teachers

Erin Hall

Program Manager
515-971-6465

Weatherization

Brenda McNight & Drew Wright

WX Coordinator and Auditor
641-774-8133 Ext:240

LI-HEAP

Tina Ciecalone

LI-Heap Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:222

FaDSS

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:227

Head Start Contacts

Lori Ferris

          Head Start/Early Head Start           Program Director
641-774-8133 Ext:236
lferris@scicap.org

Haley Reece

Human Resources Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:225
hreece@scicap.org

                     Cindy McNeish                    
Account Coordinator

641-774-8133 Ext:239
cmcneish@scicap.org

Ronda Morrett

Education/Coach/CLASS Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:251
rmorrett@scicap.org

Tim Casey

Education/Coach/CLASS Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:250
tcasey@scicap.org

Christina Hackett

Family Resource Advocate/CLASS Specialist

641-344-0587
chackett@scicap.org

Tricia Cobb

Assistant Program Director Education/ERSEA/Disabilities Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:238
tcobb@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

QA/Facilities/Transportation/
Emergency Management
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:231
tgrgurich@scicap.org

TJ Lee

Health Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tjlee@scicap.org

Jennifer Mitchell

Behavior Specialist & Mental Health Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:243
jmitchell@scicap.org

Outreach Programs

Family Development

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-203-1984


FaDSS Specialist

641-203-1143

Cade Christian

FaDSS Specialist
641-217-0396

SCICAP Outreach Centers

LEON
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-446-4454 decatur@scicap.org

OSCEOLA
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-342-2101 decatur@scicap.org

ALBIA
       Mark Robinson       
Outreach Coordinator

641-932-5107 monroeoutreach@scicap.org

CHARITON
Jonnica Wertz

Outreach Coordinator
641-217-8180 lucasoutreach@scicap.org

CORYDON
Lisa Belden

Outreach Coordinator
641-872-1282 wayneoutreach@scicap.org