Governing Board

Clarke County

Public Official
Marvin McCann

Private Sector
April Bundridge

Decatur County

Public Official
Bob Bell

Low Income
Gwen Morris

Private Sector
Chet Redman

Lucas County

Public Official
Cathy Reece

Private Sector
Maxine Willadson

Moore County

Public Official
Denny Amoss

Low Income
Christina Estes

Private Sector
Jerry Durian

Wayne County

Public Official
David Dotts

Low Income
Sally Jackson

Private Sector
Diane Olson Schroeder

Administrative Office Staff

Brenda Fry

Executive Director
641-774-8133 Ext:223

Jodi Maddy

Early Childhood Iowa Area Director
641-777-2902

Sue McCleary

Administrative Assistant
641-446-4454

Dan Miller/Larry Johnson

Financial Director
641-774-8133 Ext:226

Lori Reed

Receptionist
641-774-8133 Ext:221

Jewell Martin

Accounting Clerk
641-774-8133 Est:225

Parents as Teachers

Erin Hall

Program Manager
641-774-8133 Ext:224

Weatherization

Alyson Palmer

WX Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:240

LI-HEAP

Tammy Trenary

LI-Heap Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:222

FaDSS

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:227

Head Start Contacts

Joseph Okoduwa

Head Start/Early Head Start Program Director
641-774-8133 Ext:236
jokoduwa@scicap.org

 

Lori Ferris

Head Start/Early Head Start Assistant Director
641-774-8133 Ext:238
lferris@scicap.org

Pam Burlin

Head Start
Administrative Assistant
641-774-8133
pburlin@scicap.org

Haley Reece

Employment & Professional Development Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:231
hreece@scicap.org

Tricia Cobb

Coach Education/ Disabilities Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:243
tcobb@scicap.org

Jessica Caudill

EHS Supervisor/Coach/CLASS/
Education Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:241
jcaudill@scicap.org

Kelli Curtis

ERSEA Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:242
kcurtis@scicap.org

Becky Hysell

QA/Facilities/Transportation/
Emergency Management
641-872-2554
behysell@scicap.org

Nikki Desmond

Data and Networking Coordinator
641-774-8133 Ext:239
ndesmond@scicap.org

Taylor Grgurich

Health & Nutrition Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:233
tgrgurich@scicap.org

Sydney Hofmann

Health Assistant
641-774-8133 Ext:233
smoorman@scicap.org

Sarah Stewart

Parent, Family and Community Engagement Specialist
641-774-8133 Ext:246
sstewart@scicap.org

Natalie Pettit

Parent, Family and Community Engagement Specialist/Mental Health Consultant
641-774-8133 Ext:230
npettit@scicap.org

Outreach Programs

Family Development

Jamie Swearingin

FaDSS Coordinator
641-203-1984

Patty Jones

Lead FaDSS Specialist
641-203-1143

Jennifer Downs

FaDSS Specialist
641-217-0396

SCICAP Outreach Centers

LEON
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-446-4454

OSCEOLA
Troy McBroom

Outreach Coordinator
641-342-2101

ALBIA
Tina Maddison

Outreach Coordinator
641-932-5107

CHARITON
Jonnica Wertz

Outreach Coordinator
641-774-5323

CORYDON
Linda Grismore

Outreach Coordinator
641-872-1282