Meet the Leadership of SCICAP

Shelter & Health Assistance

Our Board of Directors

County of Residence Public Officials Low-Income Private Sector
Clarke County Larry Keller Anita Gilmore April Bundridge
Decatur County Jim Fulton   Chet Redman
Lucas County Steve Laing   Marilyn Runnells
Monroe County Denny Amoss Christina Estes Jerry Durian
Wayne County John Sellers Sally Jackson Amy Sinclair

Administrative Office Staff

Position Names Telephone & Extension Email Address
Executive Director Jim Smith 641-774-8133 Ext:223 jsscicap@scicap.org
Administrative Assistant Sue McCleary 641-446-4454 suemc@scicap.org
Financial Director Dan Miller 641-774-8133 Ext:226 dmiller@scicap.org
Administrative Office Staff/Payroll/Accounts Payable Pam Rogers  641-774-8133 Est:225 progers@scicap.org
Receptionist   641-774-8133 Ext:221 recep@scicap.org

Weatherization

WX Coordinator Jim Smith 641-774-8133 Ext:223 jsscicap@scicap.org
Auditor/Inspector Alyson Palmer 641-774-8133 Ext:245 apalmer@scicap.org
WX Assistant Coordinator/Data Entry Cindy Moore 641-774-8133 Ext:240 wx2scic@scicap.org

LI-HEAP

LI-Heap Coordinator Tammy Trenary  641-774-8133 Ext:222 ttrenary@scicap.org

FaDSS

FaDSS Coordinator Brenda Fry 641-774-8133 Ext:228 scifadss@scicap.org
FaDSS Specialist Annetta Kline 641-774-8133 / 641-203-8366 lucas_monroefds@scicap.org
FaDSS Specialist Patty Jones 641-344-1455 patriciaj@scicap.org
FaDSS Specialist Jamie Swearingin 641-344-1045 jswearingin@scicap.org

HeadStart Program

Headstart Program Director Nancy Schnurr 641-774-8133 Ext:236 nschnurr@scicap.org
HS Assistant Director/ERSEA Shiela Buckingham 641-774-8133 Ext:242 sbucking@scicap.org
HS Administive Assistant Pam Burlin 641-774-8133 Ext:231 pburlin@scicap.org
Education/Disabilities Specialist Tricia Cobb 641-774-8133 Ext:241 tcobb@scicap.org
Data Entry/Professional Development Tiffany Mason 641-774-8133 Ext:239 tmason@scicap.org
QA/Facilities/Transportation/Self Assessment Becky Hysell 641-774-8133 641-872-2554 behysell@scicap.org
Nutrition/Health Specialist Amber Swartz 641-774-8133 Ext:238 aswartz@scicap.org
CLASS/EHS Supervisor Cheryl Houghton EHS Leon/641-446-8050 choughton@scicap.org
Parent/Family&Comm. Engagement Specialist Hilary Sims 641-774-8133 Ext:246 hsims@scicap.org
Family Worker Mary Davis 641-342-7202 clkehs1@iowatelecom.net
Family Worker Linda Cox 641-414-7127 lindac@scicap.org
Parent/Family &Comm. Engagement Specialist Shawna Yelle 641-774-8133 Ext:230 syelle@scicap.org

SCICAP Outreach Centers

Outreach Coordinator Leon Troy McBroom 641-446-4454 decatur@grm.net
Outreach Coordinator Osceola Janie Hatfield 641-342-2101 clarke@iowatelecom.net
Outreach Coordinator Albia Tina Maddison 641-932-5107 monroeoutreach@scicap.org
Outreach Coordinator Corydon Joanne VanDyne 641-872-1282 jvandyne@scicap.org
Outreach Coordinator Chariton Jonnica Wertz 641-774-5323 lucasoutreach@scicap.org

Parents As Teachers

PAT Program Manager Lynn Godwin 641-682-8741 Ext:128 lgodwin@sieda.org
PAT Educator Erin Brooks 641-774-8133 Ext:224 ebrooks@scicap.org
PAT Educator Tiffanie Spaur 641-932-5107 tdspaur@scicap.org

© 2016 SCICAP Incorporated. All rights reserved. Website designed by EDJE